Safeguarding and Child Protection

Safeguarding Children Statement

Designated Safeguarding Leads

The school has 5 designated safeguarding leads:

Mrs Jo Ibbotson – Lead [Head Teacher]
Mrs Lynn Wicksey [Deputy Head Teacher]
Mrs Julia Tancock [Key Stage 2 Phase Leader]
Miss Amy Taylor [KS1 and EYFS Phase Leader]
Mrs Amy Batalli [SENCo]

The DSLS are available to speak to in school or can be contacted via